Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

No one in town wanted to help me but Christopher!! I had been to the dealership before and they couldn't get me approved. I was treated so well when I came before I wanted to give him another chance. He deserved it. Christopher went above and beyond to help me and make me happy with my new Tundra. If you want to deal with a true professional and an honest man, ask for The nicest guy in the car sales business. He is all of that and some... Thanks again Chris. -John D.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2017

I went to buy my mother a car, I meet with Chris McMillan and have to say no doubt the nicest guy in the car business very knowledgeable and and respectful willing to help would recommend to anyone looking for a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2017

This was my first experience in purchasing a vehicle from Locklear. Derrick was our initial contact. I could not have been treated nicer, with a professional demeanor that he gave us. He and Christopher were very helpful, and friendly. If I purchase again you will be at the top of my list.... Thanks Irvin Fields

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2016

I went to the dealership only to look around at my options and after I talked to Mr.Ellis and he showed me my options, I came back the same day and ended up buying my new car! Brandon helped me find a perfect car for me that was affordable and reliable! He was very straightforward and really cared about what I wanted in a car. He gave me great advice and pointers which I appreciate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Brandon was absolutely amazing! He was so friendly and professional; His knowledge of the job is mind-blowing. He completely went above and beyond to make sure my husband and I were satisfied. I will definitely do business with Locklear again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2016

Christopher has been working with my parents for a month to find me the perfect car. We finally found the right one at the right price today and I'm thrilled! Christopher was super friendly and very upbeat. He made an effort to know I was his top priority.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

The service I received was excellent! I got a good deal on a brand new car at a great price! I am completed satisfied with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2016

Brandon is very professional, yet friendly at the same time. He is very knowledgeable in his profession and courteous. Never once did I feel like he was just trying to make a sale. He was personal and worked with me for over 2 hours to ensure that I got what I wanted and at the price I could afford. I have bout 4 cars in the last 5 years from this Dealership and this by far was my best experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Christopher McMillan was very nice and helpful. He was able to sell a great Jeep to my husband and I and we were pleased with our experience here at Locklear.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

Christopher McMillan sold me my car today. He is very very professional and honest. This was a wonderful experience and highly recommend him. Please go to Locklears and get your car today. Kat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

These guys arent pushy or aggressive...they are so laid back and just great to deal with! We would reccommend them to anyone! We walked in..looked around...and when we asked for help..they were there and ready!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Chris provided GREAT customer service. He was very considerate, knowledgeable and courteous. The staff was very friendly and the purchase of my vehicle went very smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

This was the best car buying experience we had ever had. With this being our first time buying we had experienced the pretentious salesperson, the rude salesperson, and the overzealous salesperson. Brandon was none of those things. He was friendly, funny, and realistic without being rude. The entire experience was a success and Brandon was an intricate part of it. We can't say enough good things about him! Locklear gets two thumbs up from us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Great Customer service! He didn't jump at u and try to get you to buy something just for his sales. You could tell he really cared about getting you in the right vehicle. All in all a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

I enjoyed working with Austin on this purchase. He was very knowledgable and a straight shooter. (Rare in this day and age). I will come back to see him when it's time for a new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

Very friendly, helpful, on top of things, knew what they were talking about just all around good experience. And will let people know this is the best place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

Purchasing the "all-new Chrysler 200" with the assistance of Christopher was by far the best easiest purchase I have had the pleasure in partaking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

For those of you looking for the shorter version: I could not have asked for a better person to help us with the purchase of my wife's new 2016 Jeep than the Nicest Guy in the Car Business himself, Christopher McMillan, Sr. He was there through thick and thin and went WELL above and beyond to exceed our expectations. I must also mention Mr. Ken Price in Parts/Service. Definitely the most honest and straight forward experience I've ever had dealing with a service department. Everyone at Locklear that we dealt with in person were nothing but nice. The ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Great experience the nicest guy in the car business. Would send family and friends to purchase vehicles from him. Very thoughtful and knows his product, thank you again Chris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Today is Memorial Day and when I woke up this morning I had no idea that I would have bought a brand new Ram 3500 Mega Cab Laramie truck! We showed up at the dealership to price and drive with zero intention of buying today. My wife and I had done our research, and although we had the financial ability to buy now, we had a plan in place to purchase the truck within the next year. Chris did such a wonderful job of explaining the features in a knowledgable, kind, and professional way. This is the fifth new vehicle that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

great car buying experience no salesperson pressure Chris was easy to deal with no pressure to buy would deal with him again love my new suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

This was my first car buying experience and Brandon Ellis made it so easy for me. He was friendly without being overzealous. I could not have asked for a better experience and I’m so glad Locklear was my first and only stop. I am beyond happy with my new vehicle and hope to purchase from Brandon again in the future. Thanks so much for making a rookie car buyer feel at ease!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

This is where I got my first new car and decided to pull in and talk. I wasn't sure on any of the cars I looked at and Austin showed me the jeep renegade and I was sold, he explained everything and was as excited as I was. They ended up giving me way more then any OTHER car lot and I am so excited and would recommend them to anybody! Ivan Dobbs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2016

I had a great experience buying my Jeep Cherokee here. My salesperson was knowledgeable and had an overall good personality. It was one of the easiest buying experiences I have ever been a part of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2016

I went in to visit this dealership and made it clear I wasn't purchasing that day. Chris the salesman was incredibly helpful and not pushy at all. He listened to what I had to say and didn't make me feel time pressured to make any decisions. I ended up buying a vehicle and could not be happier with my decision and the experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

He was such an awesome salesman & I use the term very loosely he never made me feel like I'm being sold anything. Brandon made me & my wife feel like we were being given a vehicle. Can't wait to need his service again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

They worked with us and our unique situation to make sure we drove away with the car we wanted. Professional and courteous. We appreciate everything they did for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2016

When to the dealership looking for a Grand Cherokee. Christopher McMillan was very helpful in helping us find Jeep we wanted. Made the entire process quick and easy. I would recommend anyone looking to buy a vehicle needs to give Christopher at Locklear a call. Will definitely be dealing with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2016

When i say a job well done, i really mean it. Brandon Ellis this was the best experience i have ever had when buying a vehicle. You was very professional, upfront, and not pushy at all. Thank for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2016

Non-stressful and pleasant. Brandon was very friendly and very helpful. He gave us his opinion and advice without being pushy. He was very patient as we drove several vehicles more than once. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016

To the nicest guy in the Car Business. Mr. McMillan was very helpful in the selection of my Dodge 2015 Challenger R/T, He was very knowledgeable about the car and took time to answer and explain any questions I had. Chris was true to his being the nicest guy in the Car Business. Thanks, William Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2016

Brandon Ellis was great & patient with me. He spent 3 hours with me to assure I received what I desired. He has wonderful customer service skills!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2016

I will definitely refer people to Christopher to buy a car from him. He is very friendly and makes you feel like he wants you to get the best deal... not to just make a sale off of you to get his commission. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2016

I would just like thank Mr. Christopher McMillan for going above and beyond to make sure that I was happy, satisfied and comfortable in my new Jeep Patriot. I had an appointment with him just talk. Not knowing that I would drive away the same day in my new vehicle. He said when I left to call him if I needed him. On my way home I spotted something that needed to be taken care of. His words were just get home safe and I will take care of it. That was Wednesday. Friday morning he had everything taken care ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2016

Bought a Dakota years ago from locklear well wanted a ram called around a few places and called there and spoke to Christopher and he asked me to give him a shot at giving me the best deal so I said ok I was offered some great deals and Chris kept in touch with me and he beat ever deal I could get so he earned my business this time and I will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2016

Nathan Jackson was our sales professional and he did an excellent job! The experience was seamless and enjoyable. Nathan Jackson is professional and relatable at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2016

The whole process went smoothly and easily. I definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle here. They made sure we left completely satisfied. I love my new Chrysler 200!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

I have had three new car buying experiences in 4 years. This was by far my easiest purchase. There was no sales pitch just friendly customer service. I was asked what my needs were, and Christopher Went to work for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2016

Purchased a pre-owned Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk from this dealership. I live in Nashville and was able to handle the entire transaction over through email and telephone. Friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2016

If you want great service, go see Chris McMillan at Locklear!! We had a great time!! I got a great deal on my new Jeep Renegade 4x4 driven straight off the showroom floor!! Thanks to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2016

Great experience! Fast service purchasing my new jeep. Would recommend to everyone using locklear on skyland to purchase you a new vehicle. My husband & myself was very pleased with the service & will be purchasing another jeep in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2016

We had a wonderful experience with Locklear! Matt was great and answered so many questions! We could not be happier! I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

Friendly staff,easy to work with. Will definitely return! Austin made us feel comfortable and answered all of our questions the best he could. Everyone was courteous and very helpful!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

I was recently in the market for a new car, and had no idea how exactly to go about buying one. In the past I had only bought a used car. I only knew that I wanted a Dodge Challenger. I looked online for the nearest Dodge dealership and found Locklear. I admit I was a bit nervous about the entire process, but speaking to Chris McMillan took care of any and all issues I had! This guy was knowledgeable, courteous, and not once did I get the feeling that he was simply out to sell me a car. Of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2016

Austin stayed late to help me get my new journey. He is very nice and easy to work with. I was looking for a SUV and he found me the perfect vehicle for selling homes and my family. I will tell all my friends to use Austin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

I am rating the five stars for fast service, very nice salesmen that help their costumers get what they want, very reasonable, I am very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2016

Chrysler, car dealer was very helpful and very knowledge, in explaining information on my Jeep, than answering all my questions, the service was excellent. thank all of you???/

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Matthew got me in the exact Jeep Grand Cherokee I wanted and for a great price. I was extremely satisfied with my experience and will continue to buy from Locklear and Matthew!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2016

Everyone was so friendly and everything was processed fast. Love the atmosphere and just all around great service. I would go back and buy another vehicle with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2016

Loved the dealership. Easy to work with. I would buy from them again!!! They were a big help with my 2011 Titan!!! Thanks Again, I appreciate everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2015

We live in New York and my daughter goes to school at U of A Tuscaloosa - She drives a jeep Cherokee and needless to say she had an accident and was unaware of the damages for some time. When we had the vehicle towed to the dealership, we were lucky to be in contact with Barry Sullivan from Service who looked over the vehicle with other team members , found the problems which were underneath the car and not visible. He took immediate action to have the car fixed for a long ride home to New York for Holiday break ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2015

Great job,so far. I have not been in for service yet. Park made buying a new car easy. Maybe too easy. He was nice to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

We had went to a different dealership the night before and had a horrible experience. When we came into Locklear it was already a better experience due to feeling welcomed. We had previously bought our 3 other cars from Locklear so we felt right at home. We couldn't have asked for a better salesman, Park was the best! He got to know us and never made us feel pressured. He listened to what we wanted and could afford and he made it happen! We LOVE our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2015

This was my first big purchase as an adult and Park really helped me through what I thought was going to be a long, drawn-out ordeal. I was up front with him and he did everything in his power to get me the deal I had in mind. I was in and out in the SAME DAY and I couldn't be any happier with my vehicle. I recommend this dealership and Park Phillips.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2015

Park Phillips was the perfect employee to deal with. Park was as patient as they come. I'm a difficult customer to please when it comes to investing a large amount of money in to one single thing. However, Park was patient on every declined offer to the excepted offer and for that I recommend Lock Lear (Park Phillips) to any in the United States!!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2015

Mark Dillon was very helpful in helping me meet my needs. He made it a very painless and fast experience. I really appreciate service when the customer is first priority. I would recommend Locklear to anyone who wants for feel like they are cared about when looking to meet a specific need and want great customer service. Thanks again for all that you have done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

They gave me a fair price without hassle and answered my questions and didn't give me the run around about pricing. Other dealers seemed pushy and wanted to talk about purchasing options but would not give me a price. They answered all my questions professionally and met our needs in purchasing a new Jeep. I did most of the deal with Mark over the internet and email, he was very good and gave me a couple of options of which I asked for with the pricing. I then was introduced to Wayne by Mark at the dealership and finalized ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2015

In August 2015, I traded my 2008 Wrangler Sahara 2 door for a 2015 Wrangler Unlimited Sport. The dealer worked diligently to find us the right Jeep. I am happy that I chose Locklears for my purchase/trade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2015

Overall great experience. Really liked Wayne Keaton as he is very knowledgable and straightforward. Came away with a positive experience. Would recommend Locklear to anyone looking for a Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2015

Casey Cooper, Mark Dillon, and Fred Baker were the most helpful employees at a dealership that I have dealt with before. It made purchasing the 2015 Jeep Compass quite an easy choice. We experienced no problems during the relatively short purchasing process with the assistance of Mr. Cooper and the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2015

When we arrived at the dealership Jason was waiting at the door, excited to just get us into the showroom. Immediately you could feel his dedication to the dealership and pride in his job. I dealt with Mark over the Internet and on the phone to set up an appointment for a test drive. After Mark introduced himself to both myself and my wife, he took to Jason, who knew my new car from front to back and top to bottom. We didn't go in expecting to walk out with the jeep. We were going to test drive it, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2015

Purchasing the 2015 Challenger was very straightforward and to the point. Everything discussed was delivered and there were no mistakes. We have purchased two other products in the past from Locklears and the sales experience has been consistent and reflected what we wanted and requested. I ordered this vehicle with certain options and it was delivered as specified with no surprises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2015

I am a long time customer of Locklears and they never disappoint. Me and my wife got the exact vehicle and options we wanted. They were very attentive to our needs and time schedules and made the purchase quick and seemless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

I buy a lot of things on the Internet from companies like Amazon, Overstock, etc. But buy a car off the Internet? A car from that is located >700 miles away, sight unseen from a dealer I've never been to or a salesperson I've never met? ABSOLUTELY!!! It really is a brave new world. I found just the vehicle "I wanted" at Locklear Chrysler | Jeep. A simple inquiry opened up a helpful dialogue with Mark Dillon, Internet Manager. Mark was knowledgeable, honest, and forthright about the vehicle and the process. He sent me videos and photos ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2015

My wife and I did all of our research before we went to the dealership. Wayne and Fred were very professional. We told them what we wanted and they went above and beyond our expectations. I didn't have the opportunity to work with anyone else but if the other personnel are as professional as the two I worked with Locklear is a great place to do business. We will be looking forward to working with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2015

FROM THE FIRST PHONE CALL TO THE END OF MY PURCHASE OF BUYING A JEEP, MY VISIT TO LOCKLEAR WAS GREAT! CASEY COOPER MY SALESMAN ,LISTENED TO ALL OF MY NEEDS AND WANTS.HE ALSO KNEW MY TIME RESTRAINT AND WAS QUICKLY IN TIME MANNER. I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2015

Two months and 5000 miles later (yes, I've driven my car a lot), I could not be more pleased with my purchase. Allen helped me pick out a 2015 Jeep Cherokee and made sure I got everything that I wanted. They didn't have it on the lot, so they had to search other dealerships' inventories. Even when they found one that was close and we'd started working on a deal, Allen didn't stop searching and eventually came back with one that was exactly what I'd asked for. I have never been so happy with a car before. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2015

Allen was a great help in the purchase of my 2015 Dodge Charger SXT Rallye. I brought in my 2013 Dodge Charger RT and had it appraised and received a more than fair offer on it. I have issues with my credit but Allen and his team were able to get me in to a brand new car. The payment was higher than I had hoped for Allen knew where I wanted to be and got it within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2015

all i can say is everybody should buy from here, i've had nothing but the best experience. alan helped me and my wife with every bit of this purchase and he is still helping me with things i'm doing to my truck. its been a fun experience. all the sales people were always super nice and helpful. thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2015

Wayne Keeton was GREAT! We knew exactly what we wanted and Wayne made sure that we got that. He's a great salesman and my husband and I really enjoyed working with him. Everyone was very friendly at Locklear and I am very happy with my new Dodge Journey! Since my husband was a car salesman once himself he likes to give salesmen a hard time and Wayne did a great job. We look forward to many years of dealing with Locklear Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2015

This was my first vehicle to ever purchase and I left feeling 100% confident I made the best decision. Thank you for the informative guidance & excellent assistance!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2015

Thank you to everyone at Locklear for a great car buying experience! This is the second Jeep I've purchased from the Locklears. They were able to get me out of a car that I was unhappy with and back in a Jeep Wrangler, which I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2015

We spent about a week visiting different dealers for the type of new vehicle to purchase. Already having a Jeep Commander we decided that the Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4x2 would best fit our family’s need. We decided on the model, color, options and the price we were willing to pay then made online inquiry’s to dealers for the best out the door price including tax, title and fees for the specific vehicle on their lot. I actually enjoyed the new way of internet shopping and price comparison but some dealers would only give a ball park estimate, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Locklear, both times the salesmen were very courteous and extremely helpful. All of the personnel involved in the sale worked very hard to make sure that I was happy with the deal that we came to an agreement on. I would recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car new or used to visit these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015

I have to say, these guys get it. ive purchased several vehicles and this by far was the best experience I've ever had. If you want no pressure and lots of info, get with these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2015

I had a great experience buying a car from them.No pressure staff was very friendly and the salesman was very helpful and he work hard to find a car for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2015

Salesmen were very professional and courteous, But were down to earth at the same time. Very friendly place to shop. Dealership personnel worked hard to get me a very good deal that fit my budget. A special thanks to Jason Fitch for taking into account my needs and desires of what kind of car I wanted. Sincerely, Darrick & Mary Dorough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2015

These men are wonderful men and I appreciate their kindness in the short time it took to purchase my Town & Country. Mr. Fred is a wonderful man to work with and he is so happy and makes the experience so great....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2015

Rob Robinson the salesman did an excellent job working out the sale and then following up to assure we received everything we had negotiated. Kenneth Jackson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2015

We had a great experience buying our new 2015 Jeep Patriot from Allen Bentley! We love it so far! Allen went out of his way to make sure we got a good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2014

Made appointment for up dates recalls they made a reminder call Vicki was very kind in spite of a persist caller asking dumb questions on telephone John Belcher

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

Thank you SO much Mr. Robinson. I honestly was dreading this experience; dealing with someone on my own but Rob Robinson made it easy, informative, and a pleasure. He was honest and had the attitude that I really mattered. I love my vehicle and would recommend Mr. Robinson to anyone searching for a new or used vehicle. Thanks again!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

Have had a great experience with Locklear. Purchased vehicle and once detailed noticed a few scraps and dings. They took care of it and even dropped me off and picked me up so that I could get some work done while they were fixing it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2014

My experience 9 years ago was great when I bought my 300c. I shopped around for my replacement and gave Locklear my last look. Wayne , Marc and Fred were a pleasure to work with. my wife should be happy with the purchase. See you guys again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2014

I am a regular customer at Locklear and I am always pleased with my service. The staff members are always helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Locklear for all your Chrysler needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2014

My service advisor, Barry Sullivan, and my technician, Devon, were both very friendly, knowledgeable and seemed genuinely concerned and committed to remedying the issue. I appreciate how quickly they got my vehicle in and started diagnosing the problem. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2014

My service visit was excellent!!! When I got to service dept, they were swamped but they got me in and very quickly.The people were very friendly and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2014

Wayne Keeton was my salesman. I have done this many times and this was the easiest car purchase I have ever done! Wayne was knowledgeable and knew every answer to every question I asked. Thanks Wayne!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2014

I left my car early in the morning. I then went and had breakfast with s friend.I cane back an hour later and paid. Walked out and was happy with the service performed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2014

Got a great deal on my new Journey. I traded in car and got lower payment and didn't have to pay any money plus got a brand new car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2014

The service advisor that took my order was very friendly and very knowledgable, and i wasn't under no type of pressure of getting something that i didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2014

The staff is always friendly and the service is always great. I am always completely satisfied with my service and would recommend them to anyone I see.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review